Shop
Order within 1 hour 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Blossom Shop
Local Traverse City, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (178 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loved that I could order online and there were lots of arrangements that I could choose from. I ordered from TN and appreciated the email to let me know that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. Very nice fall arrangement with many different kinds of flowers. The roses were especially pretty. It arrived on time. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

They are beautiful, I love them.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet was incredible - the roses are the biggest and most fragrant I've ever seen! Thank you so much
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We always I use the Blossom Shop because of their beautiful arrangements! The Blossom Shop did our daughter's wedding flowers and we've been a customer ever since.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We always I use the Blossom Shop because of their beautiful arrangements! The Blossom Shop did our daughter's wedding flowers and we've been a customer ever since.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was very happy. Ordered a peace lily and they added sunflowers which was a lovely touch for a Fall order. Recipient was thrilled to receive them.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful. I loved the variety of flowers that were used and the scent of the flowers ralcombination was delightful.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was extremely happy with Blossom Shop! The flowers were delivered the same day and they were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Fantastic service, and lovely inclusion of eucalyptus for a delivery from Australia. Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time and as described. Very lovely arrangement . The flowers are fresh because they lasted quite a long while.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received flowers from the Blossom Shop as a gift, and the arrangement was so lovely! The quality of the flowers, and the sentiment behind them, were truly touching. You can tell BS cares.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best flowers in town. Healthy, fresh and beautifully arranged. Also, good delivery with advance call to see if I'd be home. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful job! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The Blossom Shop was great to deal with during a confusing turn of events when my mother was hospitalized at Munson Medical Center recently. Lisa at the Blossom shop was very helpful and patiently considerate of the situation. I would certainly do business with them again.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister loved her flowers. She had surgery on her leg and was on bed rest. She said she loved looking at them while she was laid up.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our friend was very happy with the arrangement. We live in Cincinnati so we will not be using you shop often...we hope. That is not a reflection of your service we would probably only use it in case of sickness.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Selection aailable cost less than other competitors. Arrangement pleased recipient. Would use this web site again.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent experience from order to delivery. High quality and completely satisfied.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered these from a distance because I didn't want to send the usual day old stuff in a box and believe in shopping local. Heard from the recipients how beautiful the flowers were and how delighted they were to have these brighten their Thanksgiving week. Thanks for your prompt, professional service and a great website to guide my purchase.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I couldn't be happier with the service provided. I submitted my order and within a few hours they delivered the flowers I ordered. I was extremely impressed with the easiness of ordering online and the time in which they were delivered. 5 stars across the board. Thanks for everything!
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were wonderful. My wife was super surprised they were waiting in our room for her. Thank you very much. On a side note. 1800flowers has no associates in that area. Idk how but maybe your business should look into becoming one? Just a thought. TYVM again
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers. They were delivered on time and in great condition.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My first time using The Blossom Shop and I couldn't be happier. The person I sent them to just raved and raved about how they were honekstly the most beautiful arrangement they had ever received! Thank you for doing such a great job! It meant so much to the recipient and me as well.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service. Flowers always on time and look absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have sent flowers several times to my Mother in TC and she has loved them all! I recently sent an arrangement to my sister who was having a rough time at work, and she said that they made her day! I will continue to use the Blossom Shop for my flower orders.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Usually when I order online, the pictures are always nicer looking than the actual arrangement that is sent. Not in this case. We were pleasantly surprised. People at the funeral commented on how nice the arrangement was. Thanks!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was wonderful an employee had just had a heart attack and we sent this to his home so it would blossom every year he and his wife loved it.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement, great price and prompt delivery!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I asked for some of the pink flowers to be swapped out for purple, and that's exactly what I got - the arrangement looked great. Thanks!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was sent a picture by the recipient and they looked great! Very pleased. Was also delivered when promised.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called today to send my mom flowers at work, but needed to make sure they arrived before 3pm and was worried I might have been cutting it close by calling just before 10am... The girl I spoke to on the phone was so easy going and made the whole ordering process super easy for me all the way down in Florida! My mom got her flowers around noon and she was SUPER happy with them! She sent me a picture and they were absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for making my mom's day! :)
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved my arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet of flowers! My sister, who ordered them for me, said Blossom Shop was great to work with and she would definitely use them again!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet of flowers! My sister, who ordered them for me, said Blossom Shop was great to work with and she would definitely use them again!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We used Blossom Shop for our wedding on May 7th at the Park Place Hotel and everything was just perfect! The quality, price and arrangement of the flowers couldn't have been better and working with Lisa and her staff make you feel like you're working with someone in your hometown! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service and quality products. Thanks Blossom Shop!!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and were just exactly what I had ordered and so beautiful. My daughter was so thrilled and I am so grateful. I will for sure use the Blossom Shop next time I order flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother was very happy with her arrangement of fragrant flowers. The were very nice and arrived on time. Thank you so much for making her birthday special!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had trouble with the hospital delivering my flowers. The staff at the Blossom Shop quickly responded and prepared an new arrangement for me to pick up at no additional cost. I will definitely use their services in the future!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had trouble with the hospital delivering my flowers. The staff at the Blossom Shop quickly responded and prepared an new arrangement for me to pick up at no additional cost. I will definitely use their services in the future!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The online ordering was easy. The recipient told me that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was easy to order online. The selection of arrangements were nice. The flowers arrived on time. The person receiving the flowers was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a wonderful treat. Delivery person called first and came right out. Flowers were beautiful, delivered on Valentines Day. so beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were healthy and strong. My family who lives out of town ordered them from your shop after a visit to TC.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Once again, Thank you for your excellent service! I could not attend my uncles funeral but my cousin sent a picture of the arrangement I had ordered and it was beautiful. She said it was the most beautiful one there. I will continue to use Blossom Shop! Thank you again!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent this arrangement to friends in Traverse City. I didn't see them myself but my friends said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister loved the arrangement. It was beautiful, just like the photo. It was delivered on the right day.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely high quality flowers that have lasted nicely.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Both arrangements matched the pictures and were delivered on time. Will use again...and have used before.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement received high marks from the intended party. I later saw a picture of them and saw why the marveled at them. Well done !
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I randomly selected the Blossom Shop for a flower order and was very satisfied. The arrangement was very close to the online photo.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in the Grand Rapids area and wanted to send my mother flowers up in Traverse City. I took a shot on ordering from Blossom Shop and am glad I did. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and my mom was overjoyed! Thank you for doing such a good job.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful. The delivery person was polite and friendly.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was perfect. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and they looked beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

My mom was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live out of state and wanted to send flowers to my mother in Traverse City who is in assisted living. I have sent flowers to her from the Blossom Shop several times and they are always wonderful. She has had great things to say about them each time I send them to her. You have the best selection and service of all of the flower shops that I checked online for delivery in TC.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Blossom Shop was able to fulfill my order for same-day flower delivery, even though it was late afternoon. Absolutely fantastic!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The service was excellent and the arrangement very nice. It was delivered on time which was important to us.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement that was sent to MMC to thank the staff who took care of my father was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! They were so fresh and perfectly arranged that I then ordered the flowers for my father's funeral from The Blossom Shop as well. If it is possible to design something even more beautiful than the first arrangement; they did. Next week is my aunt's birthday and I will be ordering her flowers from The Blossom Shop. The ladies are not only extremely talented, but caring and compassionate as well. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job. Long lasting. :)
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement for a funeral, fresh and better than picture on their web site. Very happy with flowers and their service. Will defintley order from them again.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were awesome and lasted a long time !
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers we're beautiful, tears of joy when she received them.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was delivered on time and was in beautiful condition.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient raved about the arrangement and how long it lasted. Great job.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always been pleased with your prompt service and though I was able to make it to this funeral I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wow - you did a great job on both orders. One to Cynthia Walters, my sister, and one to Peg Asher, my friend since I was three, who has MS. I saw the arrangements this weekend and was very pleased. I would highly recommend the Blossom Shop. Thank you Elaine
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with your service.I had bad experiences with FTD in the past and chose to deal directly with a local florist (you) and am happy with your service! Thankyou
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The order was easy to place online and the plant delivered was gorgeous! The entire experience was top notch!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered "Celebrate" for my mom's birthday. She called me right away to tell me how beautiful it was and how it brightened her day. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything couldn't have gone better! Didn't have the bouquet I ordered, but the replacement was even better. The girl I sent it to was so happy and surprised. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm the one who forgets to order until the last minute, Blossom Shop to the rescue!! Wonderful selection, great delivery.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were sent for Mother's Day. I didn't see them, but my mom really enjoyed them. I chose the alstroemeria topiary because if its looks, and also because I know they're long lasting flowers. She said they lasted over a week, and she talked more about them than any other flowers I've had sent. I'm very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were perfect!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers for my wedding were truly AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for better service and was super impressed by the staff. I am so happy I chose to use them.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The peach rose topiary I had ordered for my Aunt's funeral was absolutely gorgeous! Maybe more beautiful than the picture. I am very happy with the job you did. Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was a beautiful colorful arrangement that brightened up my mom's hospital room.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Australia and wanted to send flowers to someone in Traverse City. Your website was the only one from the area that had clear pictures and was easy to navigate. The flowers were perfect, exactly what I ordered and they put a smile on a very special person's face.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great way to get a task done quickly; sent flowers to a co-worker who had surgery. I didn't place my order till around 11:30 am, and my co-worker had them by 2:00 pm, WOW, I wasn't expecting they would go till the next day. The azalea plant was gorgeous. Easy process for ordering on line.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrived on time and the recipients told me it was really beautiful!
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers! Colors were deep. Flowers Fresh!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Blossom Shop went above and beyond with the arrangement for my girlfriend. I can't recommend them enough, extremely pleased i used them, from product to staff and timely manner.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

A very timely delivery! Even though I paid a minimum price for my flowers, my mother received a big, beautiful bouqet for her birthday. Thanks Blossom Shop!
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Scotland, and a good friend of mine has moved to MI. I used the service to have flowers delivered to her as I missed her birthday. Great VERY quick service, flowers great quality, my friend delighted, easy website, great options, payment easy, card message and special instructions all excellent. I would use this company again in a heartbeat, very impressed with such a smooth, professional personal service :)
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely bouquet of assorted flowers. Very pleased to receive them.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I saw a picture of the flowers and they were very pretty. They were delivered on time, which was very important to me. All in all, it was a good experience.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called to double check my order, and they had already searched the obituary, knew which funeral home, double-checked the time, etc. Very good service!! Very impressed.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The best testimonial I can give is that my wife loved the flowers!!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I would first of all like to Thank You for the flower arrangement you sent to my dear family friend's funeral. I did not get to see them but was told by both of her daughters that the flowers were beautiful. Secondly, thank you for the ease of using your website and the quick response to assure me that they were on their way. I will certainly be using you again!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

great customer service and a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I tried several "online" florists to deliver a Thanksgiving arrangement to my daughter in Empire, MI. Each time I chose an arrangement - it would tell me that it could not be delivered to Empire. The BLOSSOM SHOP WAS WONDERFUL...they delivered a GORGEOUS arrangement that same day and my daughter was so delighted. It was very special and I thank you for making it so easy!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was super easy and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Experience. Bought a Skygazer Lily package for my girlfriend and she loved them. Thanks again!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your website was easy to access, a very nice selection. The flowers were a gift for my niece's birthday. She loved them. Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

WONDERFUL SERVICE!! I ordered from Alaska for my grandmother who was in the hospital. They were delivered the same day despite my order coming in late afternoon and were beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such a lovely arrangement for someone so special to me.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter placed the order for her wedding and knew just what she wanted and I couldn't believe how beautiful they were! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was able to order same-day delivery for my sister's birthday. The site was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service. I ordered my mother a bouquet for Mother's Day the day before (I know I procrastinated, bad daughter) and it arrived on time and beautiful. My mom sent me pictures and it looked fantastic. Thank you Blossom Shop!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My arrangement wasn't up to their standards, so I was contacted and approved an even better one. I really appreciate the care The Blossom Shop shows. Nice people and they always do a great job.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

While they didn't have this arrangement on hand, I received very good customer service and an alternative arrangement was delivered. Recipient was very happy with it!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was fresh and simply gorgeous! Tulips lasted and roses actually opened! To me, the true test of great flowers. We're sold!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant was delivered on very short notice and instructions were followed to the T! Prices very reasonable.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery. Easy online ordering. Two-thumbs up!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved the flowers, she was very happy and satisfied.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

wonderful work! thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My fiance always gets me flowers from the Blossom Shop and they are gorgeous every time. I would recommend them to anyone because of the innovative and beautiful bouquets.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered online for a funeral - the flowers were beautiful, better than expected!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a great rsueorce this text is.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your blog is actually great. Keep posting that way.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! Thank you for your resource! Actually I have never come across anything that great.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

although I did not see the item I ordered for my daughter-in-laws grandmothers funeral, she and my son assured me it was lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I found your prices very reasonable; the arrangement was so nice that the family used it up by the casket and took it to the cemetery.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was told the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered the same day as I requested. The site was very easy to manuever through. Two thumbs up!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered some flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day. She was absolutely THRILLED with the flowers! She took a photo of the bouquet and I was too! You do such a beautiful job with your flower bouquets! We couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you for making my Mom's whole day! We will be using your flower shop from now on! :)
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our daughter in Grand Rapids has tried several florists in our Traverse City area and yours is the most beautiful I have ever received so far~~in fact, it was 'outstanding' for lack of a better word! My daughter called to ask how it looked, and as usual, my husband took a picture of it and e-mailed it to her so she could see..and we both "agreed"! Usually things are skimped upon, or replaced with much less quality and of the expected look from that what was on the on line site..but yours was 'chucked full' of all types of lovely flowers..unusual add in unexpected greens and lovely ribbon..(especially loved the large roses!) and we couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful than what you arranged for us. For that reason, our daughter said the next time she is going to order through you again, and see if your quality matches the first one. I told her I'm sure it would, as I have seen your work before. But if so, I know you will have gained a permanent customer as she likes to surprise me with flowers every now and then. We just want to say 'thank you' so much for delivering beyond the expectation of what is normally received from other florists in our TC area. Yours is certainly TOPS! The bouquet is absolutely gorgeous and you truly made our occasion very special! You really should get a "10" rating! :)
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I got the Chocolate Lovers basket for my son's 16th b'day. He loved it and the Blossom Shop took as much care in making it just like they would a flower arrangement. It was great to find this as an option.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

So many wonderful things to say about Blossom Shop. Their arrangements are absolutely beautiful. The staff is always courteous and helpful. For all of the special occasions in my life that involve flowers, I will trust no other than Blossom Shop.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Not only are the flowers arranged beautifully and they smell as good as they look.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Without I a doubt, the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received came out the doors of Traverse City's Blossom Shop. Their prices are very reasonable and their flowers are absolutely beautiful. You will not be disappointed with their arrangements.
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thanks for doing exactly what we ordered in such short notice. Excellent service and reliability.
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom received her Mother's Day flowers the afternoon I requested they be delivered, and she wouldn't stop talking about how much she loved them! This website was the easiest way for me to support local Traverse City business while living away from home.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

LOVELY ARRANGEMENT
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The site is well thought out and easy to navigate. Very user friendly.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were so beautiful, they reminded us of spring. The vase was perfect for the bouquet and the colors would have matched any decor. I will recommend your services to others. Sincerely, Sheila Patrick
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered the Straight from the Heart arrangment for my Aunt for her Birthday online, she said it was one of the most beautiful arrangments she's ever seen. The delivery was also extremely prompt. Thank You.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers were absolutely beautiful.... i say better than the picture!!!!! thank you they made my day :) and very responsive costomer service
Date: Sep 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I went to this store 3 years ago to get valentines roses for my girlfriend they do such wonderful work i go there everytime i need flowers they simply do a awsome job there and i would recommend them to anyone i know.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Traverse City, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Blossom Shop
1023 E 8th Street
Traverse City, MI. 49686
Local: (231) 932-9470

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase